Welcome to Utica!

The Town of Utica, created March 11, 1848, is a rural town located in south central Winnebago County, just minutes southwest of Oshkosh, Wisconsin. The town has a total area of 35.9 square miles of which, 35.8 square miles is land and 0.01 square miles is water. The Town of Utica is located at latitude 43.938N, and longitude -88.702W and has an elevation is 869 feet. It is in the Central Standard time zone. The population, at the time of the 2010 census, was 1,299.  The rural charm of the town offers rich farm land and green space. While the area is primarily an agricultural area; several businesses are located in the town. The communities of Pickett and Fisk are located in the town along with other smaller scattered residential neighborhoods. School age children are served by the Omro, Oshkosh and Ripon school districts The town is close to Lake Winnebago, Rush Lake and Lake Butte des Morts, which makes it ideal for fishing, hunting or water entertainment. There is a golf course in the town as well as other recreational opportunities for residents. Our excellent volunteer fire and first responder departments are well trained and equipped to assist residents during an emergency. The town is governed by a three person town board, in addition to a clerk and a treasurer.

Weather temperature in Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States of America
Weather Forecast

Calendar of Events

May
May 07, 2015, Thu 07:30pm
May 11, 2015, Mon 07:30pm
June
Jun 04, 2015, Thu 07:30pm
Jun 08, 2015, Mon 07:30pm
July
Jul 02, 2015, Thu 07:30pm
Jul 13, 2015, Mon 07:30pm
Jul 28, 2015, Tue All Day
Jul 29, 2015, Wed All Day
Jul 30, 2015, Thu All Day
August
Aug 06, 2015, Thu 07:30pm
Aug 10, 2015, Mon 07:30pm
Aug 19, 2015, Wed All Day
September
Sep 03, 2015, Thu 07:30pm
Sep 14, 2015, Mon 07:30pm
October
Oct 01, 2015, Thu 07:30pm